skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 18
KOHA SQ AA
 3 
 2 
ND-Lefty Smith
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
Leafs
 4 
 2 
Leafs ice Centre
FINAL
Sun Sep 25
Cyclones
 4 
 2 
Notre Dame
FINAL
Fri Sep 30
Grosse ile islanders
 1 
 3 
Ice box 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
 4 
Plymouth stingray
 0 
Ice box 1
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
London jr mustangs
 1 
 8 
Ice box 1
FINAL
Sun Oct 2
Cyclones
 0 
 2 
Notre dame lefty
FINAL
Sun Oct 2
Unknown
 1 
 6 
Ice box
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
 4 
Hawks
 0 
Darrien sports complex
FINAL
Sun Oct 9
Komets
 2 
 7 
Notre dame
FINAL
Sat Oct 15
 4 
Vikings
 2 
Artic ice Areana
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
 1 
Pekin
 3 
Pekin memorial colosium
FINAL
Sun Oct 23
St jude
 1 
 4 
Notre Dame
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
 4 
Jets
 0 
Johnny's ice house west
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
Indy Strong
 2 
 8 
Henderson Arena - Culver
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
 2 
Indy Strong
 1 
Henderson Arena - Culver
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
 1 
Bloomington
 2 
Bloomington pepsi center ,201 s roosevelt ave
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
Tecumseh-Shoreline Eagles
 3 
 2 
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
 4 
Farmington Hills
 10 
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
Mid West Lancers
 4 
 1 
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
bloomington
 1 
 4 
Notre Dame
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
cyclones
 2 
 2 
Fox valley ice arena, geneva, il
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
Skokie
 5 
 2 
twin rinks buffalo grove
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
glenview
 3 
 2 
Notre Dame
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
 1 
KOHA Squirt AA
 3 
Wings West Olympic Rink - Kalamazoo
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
Wolfpack
 0 
 2 
Hoffman estates rink 1
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
wolfpack
 1 
 6 
hoffman estates
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
blackbirds
 4 
 3 
dyer,in
FINAL
Sun Jan 22
cyclones
 4 
 4 
Notre dame
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
blackbirds
 2 
 5 
Icebox-2
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
stallions
 3 
 1 
morgan park
FINAL
Sun Jan 29
skokie
 0 
 5 
skadium
FINAL
Sun Jan 29
glenview
 2 
 2 
twin rinks buffalo grove
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
sabres
 1 
 0 
naperville all seasons
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
sabres
 1 
 0 
naperville all seasons
FINAL
Sun Feb 5
stallions
 4 
 2 
Notre dame
FINAL
Sun Feb 12
 6 
Holland Ice Dogs
 2 
FINAL
Sun Feb 19
Leafs
 1 
 2 
Ice box rink 2
FINAL
Sat Feb 25
Admirals
 6 
 1 
FINAL
Sun Feb 26
TBD
 - 
 - 
Leafs Ice Centre - West Dundee, IL
9:40 AM CST
Sun Mar 12
Parents/Coaches
 1 
 1 
Icebox Rink 2
FINAL