skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 5
Blackhawks Game
 - 
 - 
Chicago, IL, USA
TBD
Fri Sep 20
 3 
Arctic Foxes
 2 
Compton Family Ice Arena, Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN, USA - Olympic Rink
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
Kirkwood Stars
 7 
 1 
Compton Family Ice Arena, Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
 2 
Steel City Renegades
 4 
The Ice Box Skating Rink, South Walnut Street, South Bend, IN, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
 8 
Steel City Renegades
 5 
Compton Family Ice Arena, Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
glenview
 3 
 4 
Compton Family Ice Arena, Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN, USA - Compton Ice Arena - Lefty Smith
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
 3 
Vipers 2
 3 
Gurnee, IL, USA - Gurnee Mills (Rinkside Sports)
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
Jets 2
 1 
 2 
Compton Family Ice Arena, Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN, USA - Lefty Smith
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
Rockford Roadrunners
 4 
 1 
The Ice Box Skating Rink, South Walnut Street, South Bend, IN, USA - Ice Box 1
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
 3 
Jaguars
 7 
Canlan Ice Sports, Normantown Road, Romeoville, IL, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
 2 
Evanston Wildkits
 4 
Robert Crown Center, Main Street, Evanston, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
Falcons
 1 
 4 
Lake forest academy
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
 2 
sabres
 4 
All Seasons Ice Rinks, North Aurora Road, Naperville, IL, USA - East Blue
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
Westmall Lightning
 8 
 1 
Allen Park Civic Arena, White Avenue, Allen Park, MI, USA - 15800 White Avenue
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
 3 
Vipers 2
 1 
Allen Park Civic Arena, White Avenue, Allen Park, MI, USA - 15800 White Avenue
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
Buffalo Saints Orange
 1 
 2 
Southgate Ice Arena B, Reaume Parkway, Southgate, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
 4 
North Toronto
 7 
Southgate Ice Arena B, Reaume Parkway, Southgate, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
 3 
Bruins 2
 1 
Addison Ice Arena, South Grace Street, Addison, IL, USA - 475 S. Grace Street
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
 2 
Blues 2
 3 
The Edge Ice Arena, East Jefferson Street, Bensenville, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
Komets
 1 
 1 
Compton Family Ice Arena, Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
 2 
Kenosha
 0 
Kenosha Ice Arena, 60th Avenue, Kenosha, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
 2 
Chargers
 2 
Barrington, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
 2 
Bloomington
 2 
Pepsi Ice Center, South Roosevelt Avenue, Bloomington, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
Bloomington
 6 
 4 
Grossinger Motors Arena, South Madison Street, Bloomington, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
Wildkits
 3 
 2 
545 John Street, Bensenville, IL, USA - The Edge Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
 1 
Huskies
 1 
Canlan Ice Sports, Normantown Road, Romeoville, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
Blues 2
 0 
 4 
545 John Street, Bensenville, IL, USA - The Edge Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
Chargers
 2 
 2 
Barrington Ice Arena, West Commercial Avenue, Lake Barrington, IL, USA - North
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
Junior Blackhawks Game
 - 
 - 
United Center, West Madison Street, Chicago, IL, USA - Players arrive at 2:00 and will enter through loading dock. The loading dock is on Damien Avenue just south if Madison Street. Everyone must be there at 2 and enter as a group. You must have your tickets to enter. Family/Friends need to park in Lot
2:40 PM CST
Sat Jan 11
Bruins 2
 0 
 5 
475 South Grace Street, Addison, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
 1 
Vipers 2
 4 
9900 Terwall Terrace, Pleasant Prairie, WI, USA - Iceplex - blue
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
 1 
Vipers 2
 1 
9900 Terwall Terrace, Pleasant Prairie, WI, USA - IcePlex
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
Huskies
 1 
 0 
Compton Family Ice Arena, Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN, USA - Lefty Smith
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
Stallions 1
 1 
 5 
Fifth Third Arena – Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA - Mission rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
 5 
Stallions 1
 0 
McFetridge Ice Rink (Indoor), North California Avenue, Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
 4 
Wildkits
 2 
Robert Crown Center, Main Street, Evanston, IL, USA - New rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
sabres
 4 
 4 
Compton Family Ice Arena, Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
 1 
sabres
 1 
Ice Box, South Walnut Street, South Bend, IN, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
Vikings
 3 
 6 
Ice Box, South Walnut Street, South Bend, IN, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
Rockford Roadrunners
 2 
 5 
Canlan Ice Sports, Normantown Road, Romeoville, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
Bloomington
 2 
 1 
Canlan Ice Sports, Normantown Road, Romeoville, IL, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
Cyclones
 0 
 9 
North Shore Ice Arena, Founders Drive, Northbrook, IL, USA
FINAL